Matt Brown

Matt Brown

Executive Director

mbrown@commongood.org

Andrew Park

Andrew Park

Director of Research

apark@commongood.org

Ruth Mary Giverin

Ruth Mary Giverin

Assistant to Philip K. Howard / Administrative Director

rmgiverin@commongood.org
(212) 681-8199

Kyle Khachadurian

Kyle Khachadurian

Social Media Associate

kkhachadurian@commongood.org

Josh Ferguson

Josh Ferguson

Social Strategy & Content Manager

jferguson@commongood.org

Donna Thompson

Donna Thompson

Director of External Affairs

dthompson@commongood.org
(203) 609-1831

Ron Faucheux

Ron Faucheux

Senior Consultant

rfaucheux@aol.com

Henry L. Miller

Henry L. Miller

Media Relations

hmiller@highimpactpartnering.com
(917) 921-8034

Manuela V. Hoelterhoff

Manuela V. Hoelterhoff

Consultant

mhoelterhoff1@gmail.com